Award Winner for 2001-2002

The following officers and staff members have been given cash awards for their suggestions: 

S. No. Name /Designation/ Deptt. Amount Field of suggestion
1. Sh. A. P. Singh, Asstt. Drug Controller Drug Control Deptt.


Regarding conservation of electricity

2. Sh. B. S. Rawat, Dy. Director (Planning) Rs.1000/- Regarding ACR & wearing of badges
3. Ms. Sarita, Asstt. Administrative Officer, CATS Rs.2000/- Regarding manpower planning, Induction and Training
4. Sh. A. K. Srivastava, Asstt. Director (Plg.) Transport Deptt. Rs.1000/- Regarding introduction of Tatkal sewa
5. Ms. C. P. Srivastava, Stat. Asstt., Urban Development Deptt. Rs.1000/- Regarding pension reforms

Last Updated Date :- 03/05/2018

  • Gov India
  • Tender
  • Online Services For Voters
  • Digital India
  • Digital
  • Page last updated on: 26/09/2022

bursa escort gorukle escort
bursa escort gorukle escort bayan
bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort alanya escort bayan antalya escort eskişehir escort mersin escort alanya escort bayan bodrum escort bayan havalimanı transfer